Paediatric Medicine
VIC
1 month
2022-12-31

A major referral hospital in North West Victoria require a Consultant Paediatrician to cover multiple dates from June until January

Selection Criteria

To be considered for this position, you must have General Registration with AHPRA and complete all required paperwork.

What we offer

  • $2500 per 24 hour period
  • 24 hour registrar support
  • Handover 0800 daily
  • Accommodation provided
  • Travel reimbursed @ $500
  • ABN Payment

Dates Available

  • Block one: 0800 Monday 20th June until 0800 Friday 24th June
  • Block two: 0800 Monday 15th August until 0800 Friday 19th August
  • Block three: 0800 Friday 9th September until 0800 Monday 12th September
  • Block four: 0800 Monday 10th October until 0800 Monday 14th October
  • Block five: 0800 Monday 4th November until 0800 7th November
  • Block six: 0800 30th December until 0800 Tuesday 3rd January

Medic Oncall by HCA have a number of ongoing locum and permanent opportunities so should this role not be exactly what you are looking for please connect for a confidential discussion.

For more information on this opportunity please contact Miranda Subroto on 1300 662266 or via [email protected]

Job Features

Job Category

Locum

Delivery Location

Paediatrics

Start Time

0800

End Time

1800

Rate

$2500

Apply Online

A valid email address is required.
loader