Paediatric Medicine
NSW
2 weeks

A Hospital in the Northern Rivers region require a Consultant Paediatrician to assist across multiple dates from August to October

Selection Criteria

To be considered for this position, you must have General Registration with AHPRA and complete all required paperwork.

What we offer

  • $2250 per day
  • On call and theatre lists
  • JMO Support Mon-Fri

Dates Available

0800hrs Fri 5 Aug to 0800hrs Mon 8 Aug – CRISIS RATES $3000 per day

0800hrs Tues 23 Aug to 0800hrs Wed 24 Aug

0800hrs Thurs 25 Aug to 0800hrs Fri 26 Aug

0800hrs Tues 30 Aug to 0800hrs Wed 31 Aug

0800hrs Wed 7 Sept to 0800hrs Thurs 8 Sept

0800hrs Mon 3 Oct to 0800hrs Thurs 6 Oct

Medic Oncall by HCA have a number of ongoing locum and permanent opportunities so should this role not be exactly what you are looking for please connect for a confidential discussion.

For more information on this opportunity please contact Miranda Subroto on 1300 662266 or via [email protected]

About Medic Oncall by HCA

As a leading provider of healthcare services, locum doctor staffing, and medical workforce management, we are committed to finding solutions that work for our doctors and our clients.

Job Features

Job Category

Locum

Delivery Location

Paediatrics

Start Time

0800

End Time

0800

Rate

$2500

Apply Online

A valid email address is required.
loader