Obstetrician and Gynaecologist
NSW
1 month

A Hospital in the Northern Rivers region require a Consultant O&G t to assist across multiple dates August to January 2023

Selection Criteria

To be considered for this position, you must have General Registration with AHPRA and complete all required paperwork.

What we offer

  • $2750 per day, on call the entire period
  • No JMO support

Dates Available

0800hrs Tues 2 Aug to 0800hrs Sat 6 Aug – $3750 per day

0800hrs Mon 8 Aug to 0800hrs Fri 12 Aug – $3500 per day

0800hrs Fri 23 Sept to 0800hrs Sat 24 Sept

0800hrs Mon 26 Sept to 0800hrs Fri 30 Sept

0800hrs Tues 4 Oct to 0800hrs Sat 8 Oct

0800hrs Fri 21 Oct to 0800hrs Sat 22 Oct

0800hrs Mon 24 Oct to 0800hrs Mon 31 Oct

0800hrs Mon 31 Oct to 0800hrs Mon 7 Nov

0800hrs Fri 18 Nov to 0800hrs Sat 19 Nov

0800hrs Mon 21 Nov to 0800hrs Mon 28 Nov

0800hrs Mon 28 Nov to 0800hrs Mon 5 Dec

0800hrs Mon 5 Dec to 0800hrs Sat 10 Dec

0800hrs Thurs 22 Dec to 0800hrs Thurs 29 Dec

0800hrs Thurs 5 Jan to 0800hrs Mon 9 Jan

Medic Oncall by HCA have a number of ongoing locum and permanent opportunities so should this role not be exactly what you are looking for please connect for a confidential discussion.

For more information on this opportunity please contact Miranda Subroto on 1300 662266 or via [email protected]

About Medic Oncall by HCA

As a leading provider of healthcare services, locum doctor staffing, and medical workforce management, we are committed to finding solutions that work for our doctors and our clients.

Job Features

Job Category

Locum

Delivery Location

Paediatrics

Start Time

0800

End Time

0800

Rate

$2500

Apply Online

A valid email address is required.
loader