Paediatric Medicine
NSW
1 month

A Northern Rivers region Hospital require a Consultant O & G to assist with the below vacancies

Selection Criteria

To be considered for this position, you must have General Registration with AHPRA and complete all required paperwork.

What we offer

  • From $2750 per day
  • Oncall required for full period of dates
  • No JMO Support

Dates Available

0800hrs Mon 6 Jun to 0800hrs Fri 11 Jun – $3750 per day

0800hrs Fri 17 Jun to 0800hrs Sat 18 Jun – $3250 per day

0800hrs Mon 4 Jul to 0800hrs Thurs 7 Jul – $2750 per day

0800hrs Fri 29 Jul to 0800hrs Sat 30 Jul – $2750 per day

0800hrs Mon 1 Aug to 0800hrs Sat 6 Aug – $2750 per day

0800hrs Mon 8 Aug to 0800hrs Fri 12 Aug – $2750 per day

0800hrs Fri 26 Aug to 0800hrs Sat 27 Aug – $2750 per day

0800hrs Mon 29 Aug to 0800hrs Fri 2 Sept – $2750 per day

Medic Oncall by HCA have a number of ongoing locum and permanent opportunities so should this role not be exactly what you are looking for please connect for a confidential discussion.

For more information on this opportunity please contact Miranda Subroto on 1300 662266 or via [email protected]

About Medic Oncall by HCA

As a leading provider of healthcare services, locum doctor staffing, and medical workforce management, we are committed to finding solutions that work for our doctors and our clients.

Job Features

Job Category

Locum

Delivery Location

Paediatrics

Start Time

0800

End Time

0800

Rate

$2500

Apply Online

A valid email address is required.
loader